We see that in today's world by using all these apps like Multi-utility massaging, video calling, chatting, photo sharing, People can communicate only those people who are visible as online only. Where in Truelife we are giving this facility that people can communicate with each other after being offline also. That is the only reason that why we create Truelife as a connecting media for all the people. The unique features of Truelife are:
The Users who wants to use this click to call option only this person need the internet connection to make this call. And the opposite person after being offline also can receive the call without using any internet connection. And while they start their conversation they don't even need any internet connection for both the side.
Truelife has its own server to make the calls. The procedure is that we are connecting two mobile or land number through our server number. So, both the person can speak to each other without using any internet. After create an account when users do log in into their account, the Truelife dashboard option will automatically display there and the person can see lots of opposite sex profile. When user will click to any opposite sex profile then he will directly go to private chat option and user can speak to the opposite sex profile through this option. They can also see their profile photo into the header and with that they can view their profile details, click to call, video call, and get mobile number option.
When user will click into the click to call option (need internet), at first he will receive a call from Truelife own server number (0353xxxxxxx) and the person needs to receive this call. After receiving this call the call will automatically conference to the other opposite sex profile's registered number (no internet) from the same Truelife server number (0353xxxxxxx). Hence, both the person can speak to each other without seen their personal details (without internet).
Click to this button person can see those users' numbers who has shared their personal number in this option and if person cannot see the number for any particular profile, then the person can view that user do not want to share their number .